You can share the main calendar for your account, or another calendar you created.
If you shared your calendar with an individual email address, they'll see your calendar in their "Other calendars" list. If you shared your calendar with an email group , they'll see the calendar in their "Other calendars" list once they click on the link in the email invitation from Google Calendar.
If you're having trouble sharing your calendar, remove the shared person from your calendar settings and share your calendar again to resolve the problem.
You can also share calendars with a group of people via Google Groups. The calendar sharing settings will automatically adjust to any changes in the group's membership over time. Learn more about Google Groups
When you share your calendar with a group, it isn't automatically added to their calendar list. Instead, they'll need to click the link in the email they got to add the calendar to their list.
With Google Calendar you can control who can see your calendars and events. When you make your calendar public, the events on that calendar are public as well meaning that people can search for it and find it in a variety of ways, including via Google Web search.
To share your calendar with everybody, please follow the steps below:
G Suite users: Your domain's administrator may restrict your sharing settings. If you you don't see some sharing settings, contact your domain administrator.
Make a calendar private
Note: This change usually only takes a few minutes, but it can take up to 4 hours.