You can cancel your PRO subscription at any time in the Settings of your device at least one day prior to each billing date.
If you don’t see an option to cancel the subscription, then it's already canceled and won't renew.
© 2007 - 2021 Readdle Inc.
Apple, the Apple logo, MacBook Air, MacBook Pro, and iMac are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. Mac App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.