After upgrading the app, you get a free 7-day trial to explore all the advanced features of the Calendars PRO subscription plan. Your iTunes account will be charged after the trial period expires.
If you choose not to subscribe, you should cancel your free trial at least one day before the billing date.
How to cancel the free trial from Mac:
How to cancel the free trial from iPhone / iPad:
You’ll still be able to use the Calendars PRO advanced features for free until the 7-day trial period expires.
Note: If you could not cancel the subscription after completing the steps above, please contact us, and our Support Team will do their best to handle the case.